Creative Team

Our creative team includes Aaron Acevedo, Carol Darnell, Ian Eller, Min Lungelow, Eugene Marshall, Kevin Andrew Murphy, Brian Reeves, Alida Saxon, and a host of Sigil’s talented creators. 

Our team has produced the official art for Savage Worlds products since 2012, among numerous other projects like Deadlands ClassicTorg Eternity, and Unknown Armies. We have won multiple ENnie and Origins Awards for our previous work. 

We’ve also got contributions from Savage Worlds veterans too: Matthew Cutter (Deadlands), John Goff (Deadlands Noir), Darrell Hardy (Irongate), Sean Bircher (Rifts), Sean Roberson (Rifts), Darren Pearce (Suzerain/Shaintar), and Zach Welhouse (Suzerain).